Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foxylady72953

61 Christiansburg, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–106
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sixty years old I have blue eyes and blonde hair I wear glasses I'm divorced I'm looking for a friend to start out with I'm a very loving person very kind and understanding I have a thirty three year old son and a three and a half year old granddaughter I like movies and going out to eat. I'm not on here looking for anyone to keep me up I can do that myself I don't want anyone who drinks or cheats I've had enough of that to last me a life time I want friendship first and hopefully long term
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying being retired doing what I want to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son my granddaughter my family love sex faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future might hold for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell u after I get to know u
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if your interested I'm a very loving caring person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!