Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fpeav78

35 M Milford, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Fred and I graduated from college with a BA in computer information systems. I like to play soccer cant play as much as I would like to. I like to go the movies and i like to go swimming, playing basketball, and hanging with friends. I like to listen to all kinds of music except classical, and jazz. i like to watch UFC with my friends as well. I also like to play video games sometimes to relieve stress. I am not a complicated person I like the simple things in life. I like to stay in sometimes and watch a movie or go out with my friends it all depends on what i want to do. I am up for just about anything that comes my way.

I am athletic, a computer wiz, and dresses great
What I’m doing with my life
i am finishing up my BA in computer information systems. i work for Eastern Maine Community college in the IT department. i like to hang out with my friends and watch UFC every month with them.
I’m really good at
playing soccer, swimming, and computers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
some of my favorite movies are Batman, racing movies, and comedies. my favorite food is Chinese food and Mexican. I like to listen to all sorts of music except i don't listen to jazz or classical stuff because I am not really into that kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
my computer, my T.v and my friends and family and the internet and my jewelery that I own
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do in the future. I think about my goals and what I have completed and how I could improve certain aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home working on computers or out with my friends watching a movie or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont have any private things to reveal
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me