Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fpolende

26 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a young guy living in the NoVA area looking for some companionship!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I am an elementary music teacher. I teach K-6 music and I am loving every minute of it. I am also a cantor at a Catholic Church and I also teach voice lessons on the side. I am a pretty busy guy, but I'm just trying to make a sustainable life for myself. I do plan on going to grad school in a few years. Yay school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty average at everything besides singing. Honestly, I would say that I am really good at shopping; I always seem to pick out cute things. haha. I would say I am good at being productive, or keeping a set schedule. I am pretty responsible, very reliable, a good listener. I think those are good qualities in a person. Oh! I am pretty good at board games too and also teaching!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would have to be my smile. I always try to keep a smile on my face. I think it exudes confidence and just makes everyone feel comfortable. A frown just isn't as fun. :) I am also all about making a good first impression so I always try to keep that up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read many books. The only things to do actually read are pretty nerdy things like: vocal pedagogy books, memoirs of opera singer, or magazines.

Movies/TV Shows: BREAKING BAD, The Walking Dead, ANTM, Scandal, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Project Runway. Music of the Heart, The Proposal, Julie and Julia. Any other movies/shows that are similar, I will probably watch.

I LOVE music. My taste is very limitless, although I'm not a huge fan of country music. I can listen to an opera, or even listen to Drake. I like all kinds of music.

I am a huge foodie. I love trying all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family, friends, iphone, piano, pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, its been lessons plans, traffic... stress. ha. I usually think the future and what I will be doing a year from now. I have goals set, and I am trying my hardest to fulfill those so that's what I spend a lot of time thinking about. Oh and let's be honest, boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would typically be out getting margaritas with some of my closest friends. I had never realized how important the weekends are and I always try to make them as social as I can. So I will usually be out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to people watch. HA but who doesn't? and sometimes you can't help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the area (Stafford/Woodbridge/Fairfax) and are looking for someone to go out on a date with. I promise that I am a catch and it would be really fun. :]