Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life an all that it has to offer. I am pretty laid back and typically go with the flow. However, if I feel strongly about something I will speak up and even take charge.

I have two wonderful daughters who are my pride and joy. The oldest just turned 16 and I have been teaching her to drive....yikes!

I'm not interested in drama or games just straight up honesty. I love the outdoors, hiking, cycling, skiing or just sitting on a beach. I also enjoy culture movies, art, food...I love food and cooking.

I am spiritual I meditate and I believe in a higher power.

That is all I can think to write now. I'm much better at expressing myself in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my kids, yoga, cycling...Maybe spending time with you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Skiing, Listening, Laughing. Enjoying the moment keeping life interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and kindness. My desire to make people comfortable around me. I love to laugh and keep things light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Gods Must be Crazy, Harold and Maude, Cirque de Soliel,
Sushi, Italian food, chocolate, a good cappuccino. I enjoy art and sensory things. Typically not into main stream culture more interested in off beat movies, music.

I like all kinds of music. My favorite would be reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my pugs, yoga, that's pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing, spirituality, life, kids, pugs, the environment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tried, but I'll take a yoga class and be revived.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting...