Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fr0gkiss

51 Esopus, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Those birds, in the drawing behind me in my photo- I drew them. My house is filled with my artwork..

I visited Kwajalein, Marshall Islands, and transited the Panama Canal recently and I have plenty new material to share. I went swimming, scuba, windsurfing.. & made several new paintings..

About me; Im very creative & artistic
And Iv definitely walked my own path to where I am now
Im in a good place. Home, comfortable, warm
Work is easy, fun and sometimes even exciting!
I rise with the Sun, and stay to play under the stars..
I eat healthy, carefully of fresh foods. I have a taste for the exotic.
I share well
I am accepting, considerate and caring of others - Children and animals like me and I play well w them..
My attitudes are a mix of Californian & Caribbean, -both places I like
I waz raisd Brit n I have good manners..( Im ethnically Scots n visit Scotland occasionally)
When Im at rest, then Im completely quiet.
And I should mention this cuz it's totally out there...;
12 years ago, I designed and built 90 foot long sailing schooner in the jungle on a river bank in south America
Im a lil bit different, but I have fun..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly playing, sometimes working..
Rebuilding my house (!my house- I own it!); turning it into an art project, & putting an art studio/gallery into the lower level
Creating a wildflower garden in the backyard!!
Creating
allowing my dreams to spill over into reality
Swimming, bicycling, Flying kites, sailing
N push-ups. And sit ups, ugh, but I must do them..
Enjoying life on this beautiful planet..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing. I'm a consummate ocean adventurer. A professional at it.
I make my living as a Merchant Mariner, and I teach sailing, from basic up through ocean voyaging, celestial navigation, and sailboat design and construction ( small craft Naval Architecture). It's all really fun n creative n no stress-
My work allows me to have a lot of time off, yet make all I need, and I get to travel.
HUMOR- especially about politics
Sometimes I come up with a really good scratch dish
I can play a lil guitar, and like to sing too..
Always experimenting, n trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, probably th blue eyes.. Hopefully my friendliness & sense of humor, dis-arming nature...
Otherwise Im probably invisible..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books & authors;

Snow Leopard
Life of Pi

The Holy Man by Susan Trott,
Just So Stories by Kipling

Cervantes - Don Quixote - the boat I built (pictured) named 'Lela Zoraida' for a character in the 2nd book..

Lamb by Christopher Moore
Milan Kundera
Tristan Jones
Hemmingway

'Last Chance to See' is a book written by Douglas Adams. Its a book about traveling to remote parts of the world and seeing species of animals that are about to go extinct...

I love Gilbert & Sullivan ! :)

movies;
Howls Moving Castle
Hancock
How to Train Your Dragon
Pulp Fiction
Eyes wide shut, clockwork Orange, Full Metal Jacket..- anything by Kubrik
Romantic comedy- Love Actually
Pirates of the Caribbean
Shrek
The Big Lebowski, Mr Woodcock
Porco Rosso
Austin Powers
Megamind, Rattatouie, Kung Fu Panda

I dont watch TV; but I do like ;
Futurama
Game of Thrones
Transparent

music;
Classical music - Bach, Beethoven, Chopin ~
Caribbean music, ~ soca
jimmi
Gilbert & Sullivan
Grace ~ the true queen of disco
Shakira in Spanish ..
Nina Simone, Muddy Waters

Anything else

Food;
I like it fresh, or cooked from fresh,
I have no problem bragging that I make the best salsa you will ever taste.. ;)
any seafood, including seaweed (of course shellfish, skin or scale fish, - halibutt, mahi, barracuda, tuna, salmon, piroi, perch trout..
Lamb (Im ethnically Scots)
cured ham
All veggies
All fruits, but especially mangoes, coconut, pineapple, sapiodilla!!
Caribbean food~ roti, doubles, salt fish pumpkin soup, fish soup with dumplings, okra! Pepper, Kutchela!!..
I make home made soups. pizza, sushi, Ratatouille...
I like many different cuisines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle
My imagination
friends
Home made food
my Starship
Designing things/ Art
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boats, my next assignment, travell, or something artistic;-my latest design idea, my next painting..
Where I want to finally settle n all the things Id like to grow
In my garden
Ergonomics,- how people use things and move with or around things.
Herd mentality and how politicians and corporations exploit it: strategy and the nuances of law and ruling a large conflicted economy.
Humor, politics and lots of other nonosense..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Deep space
opera (if I'm lucky)
the broad blue
Anywhere. Where you want me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no aversions to trying any form of new foods no matter how unusal- must be food though, not processed or plastic..
I love my bicycle...
I dont mind curious little habits, maybe I have a few of my own..
I once had to escape a country ..
Occasionally I like an afternoon nap :) jus a quicky, taken anywhere- the park, the beach, outside, or especially aboard my lil sailboat! ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yr willing to..
Yu can come out n play..
Yd like a free lunch.. :)

You may kiss alot of frogs to find a prince n I may be no prince, but I'm a good kisser for a frog..