Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fr_rom

33 M Greenville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thing to start with: I'm French, but living in the US now. That explains the many mistakes and typos you'll see while reading this. I'm trying to improve.
That being said, I'm a lot about discovering new places/things, and meeting people, which is mainly why I'm here. Two other things which are important to me are photography and outdoor activities (mountain biking!).
I surely have much more to say, but let's keep that for the discussion!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they should not bet with me because, well, I have a very good memory for useless details.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't really say that the list of my favorite books/music/etc. is definite since I'm always eager to discover and "renew".
But as of now, some of my preferred books are the Marius/Fanny/César trilogy, which doesn't seem to be available in English, by Marcel Pagnol. Life Before Us, by Romain Gary, is also a very (very very) good reading I had. And let's also include Grave of the Fireflies, by Nosaka. These three stories are sad ones, but I also read "positive" books!
When it comes to movies, I'm really open. I actually prefer movies that can be watched without thinking too much, whatever the style. One movie that I really disliked is Mulholland Drive, far too deep for me (if there's anything to actually understand in this movie).
Music. Well, I globally enjoy everything which sounds like refined, from pop to rock to electro to folk to etc. Pêle-mêle : Ratatat (Lex), Kavinsky (Nightcall), Blur, Weezer, Matmatah, Beastie Boys, and so on!
And for food, if you want to know, drop me a message and let's have a meal together! (NB: I cook.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Why six?)
In no specific order: Photography, books, mountain biking/bicycles, travels, new learnings, freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many thing indeed... Like: Which photography books should I get? Which movie to see in theater? Which book should I consider as my next reading? What to cook? What to bring from the grocery store in order to cook? Which place to visit next? Will I end up finding an European-style hairdresser? (that's a very short list)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pet (if any) doesn't come before anything else, and if you're willing to meet someone from another culture (but very used to, and appreciative, of the American one).