Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 5
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry guys, seems I'm taken... I'll leave this here for now, in case any old friends want to reconnect. :) But I'm a one-man gal, not looking for dates!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an airline. I like traveling. Anyone who dates me needs to have a valid passport. I enjoy my job and its perks, so I'm not interested in relocating any time soon, so you need to be in DFW. But I do like leaving the state or country at least once a month. (Most recent: Portland, OR, first weekend of November.)

Unlike most people on this site, I'm INdoorsy. Don't get me wrong, I leave the hotel on a trip. But you'll see me at a museum, a brewery, a landmark, the ballpark, the beach....not in a tent. You try camping with my hair and see how it works out for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Injuring myself in minor yet annoying ways (currently getting over a broken toe).
Misplacing my phone.
Breaking or losing my sunglasses and/or flip flops during a vacation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My messy curly hair. I don't often straighten it, so I hope you like curls!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - dystopias. Margaret Atwood has written some good ones.
Movies - comedy, drama. Favorite? Office Space.
Shows - same. Favorites? Breaking Bad, Project Runway, The League, Parks and Rec

(I actually own only a handful of books/movies. I do visit the library regularly though. I prefer a variety.)

Sports - MLB, UFC, NFL.
Music - Bjork, Daft Punk, Modest Mouse, NIN.
Food - Thai, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vietnamese. Also, I don't eat red meat & rarely have poultry, but I don't mind if you do. I just don't really know how to cook those things, since my diet is mainly pescatarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet - I have friends in many time zones.
Conditioner - you saw the hair.
Travel - current addiction.
Passport - for when leaving the state isn't good enough.
Salsa - fresh, please.
Phone - I enjoy being connected (most of the time).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel & beer. Yeah, really. I'm always thinking about where I want to go for my next trip. Also, sorry to be negative, but that my "lady" rights seem to keep dwindling in this state. I spend a lot of time thinking in general, but I'd say that's pretty normal for an introvert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends drinking craft beers, going to a Rangers game, staying home with a movie, wasting time on Reddit, taking a trip across the country/world...yeah, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a calorie counting app to keep my weight in check. I watch my weight and take care of my body; you should too.

I think most men look more attractive without facial hair. I'm so over the beard trend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new platonic friend. I'm almost never on here though.