Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aCarrotinPajamas

33 M Duarte, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel like I'm selling a car on craigslist or something...in that case. I'm a sports car...that can go back in time.

I am a gregarious person and like to go out with friends but also love hanging out at home, making dinner and watching movies. I'm laid back and like to joke around. I am a very loyal, compassionate, loving person and am looking to meet someone with those same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a Catholic High School as a computer tech and substitute. I really love my job. I have a degree in Film and Television and used to work in that field, but I didn't like it too much so I decided to focus on the school and doing things I am passionate about.

I have been playing in bands in the Los Angeles area for the last 11 years. Nobody at my school knows that side of me. Mostly cause the last band I fronted was called King Devil.
I’m really good at
Singing, playing instruments, cooking, video editing, writing, opening doors, nunchucks, telling stories, making light of bad situations, massages (I'm not saying that to be sexy, my mom was a massage therapist and she past down her knowledge...but yes I am sexy) making friends with just about anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Groundhog Day, The Graduate, City of God, Pulp Fiction, Punchdrunk Love, Tootsie, Rushmore, Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood, Sling Blade, Magnolia, Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption

Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Eastbound and Down, Summer Heights High, Ali G, Extras, Modern Family, The Office, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, True Detective

Music: Radiohead, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Sigur Ros, Fiona Apple, Bjork, Arcade Fire, Simon & Garfunkel, Modest Mouse, Queen, Portishead, Ray Charles, Michael Jackson, Dr. Dog, Broken Social Scene, Sam Cooke
The six things I could never do without
Happiness
Love
Food
Water
Denzel Washington
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I listen to music I make movie trailers in my head. If I like the movie trailer enough, I start writing the movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like there is no way to base what someone is like from a picture and things they write on the internet. Seeing video gives you way more of a grasp of how someone is. So... here is me playing a song. I talk for a little bit before hand, so you can kind of see what I am like in real life

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPL1u-XYzmw
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You meet these requirements:

You are full female
You are taller than 4'10 and shorter than 6'2
Most of your senses work
You can't slam dunk a basketball
You like eating food
You don't hate Bill Murray
You like more music than just country and rap.

I figure that should narrow things down some.