Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

francis187

33 M Hagerstown, MD

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Croatian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an outgoing individual looking to embark in a new direction. I re-enlisted can you believe that??? i made E-5 in 2 and a half years and im in my 5th year and now im up for E-6. I think life is passing me by while im in the military, i guess its kind of like being in high school so you know it sucks alot of the time. Id like it if someone could keep my grounded in real life. I've moved to maryland i haven't seen snow in about 4 and a half years i think im in for a shock. Its been rough going to guam and puerto rico and spain,having to deal with sunny day after sunny day. I hope ill be able to handle the cold. Nothing like going somewhere, where you dont know anyone.

I am derisive, grounded, and random.
What I’m doing with my life
Im driving toward success, and man its a long drive. Yeah so im in the navy ....yeah... Im working on my Construction management Degree though its slow going its kinda hard to balance work and school.
I’m really good at
Im really good at Building anything from nothing,if you could see the things i've built from the crappy tools and materials you'd be impressed.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my rugged good looks....and that im kind of tall but mostly my rugged good looks yes that would be a selling point
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorte book is "The Prince": Movie would be a tie between "Super Troopers" and "Euro trip" but "True Lies" comes in a close Third: I like rock music and i like American food. At least if its from the the US you either now its fresh or that its been processed
The six things I could never do without
i couldn't live without my cell phone, my truck, my family, a steady pay check, learning, and technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of the time im thinking about life and, what exactly is there to do in Hagerstown?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out and picking up drunk friends. i dont drink anywhere near as much as they do. Y? you ask, im burned out on it and im only 24 i guess thats good or bad im not sure but hey its fun either way
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like things