Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frank-rollins

30 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple guy I dont like "complicated". Just keep it honest and simple, I'm a true believer in soul mates and chivalry its something to to always look for in life! I like to take things slow so friends first, you can never have enough friends. Lets just go out and have fun laugh and take lots of pics.

I work for an major oil company as an inspector, I work hard so I can play harder as the saying goes. I do have a daughter whos 4, she has me wrapped around her pinky and i wouldnt have any other way. So I take pride being a parent so I know my priorities when shes with me. I have her 2-3weeks out of every month and there is no drama between me and her mother. Her and myself are on good terms not friends but we get along for our daughter. I love kiddos so if you have a kid/s then thats awesome in my eyes.

I love tattoos I have a few myself and plan on getting more. I'm an artist so I love painting its apart of my life. I like going to art shows or live painting events so I hope to find a friend/s to go with so that will be awesome plus live music shows/concerts. I love traveling just to do, no need for am excuse to go lets just go!
The gym is where you can find me after work i go 5-6 times a day but I'm not gym rat staying healthy is a great way to live.
I have my geeky side so be warned. I have a great sence of humor so that is a must, craking jokes and just being goofy is who I am. Well thats all for now, ill add more later.

*Please keep in mind that being on here its pretty hard to be taken serious by a woman, for the fact that other guys use this site to their advantage for their personal reasons for getting laid. I understand that some woman have put walls up in order to protect themselves and I dont blame you. But speaking for myself, my attentions are more honest and truthful. Thanks for reading!****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my daughter, sketching, painting, repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome its not easy but i make it look like a walk in the park! Plus I'm pretty witty I can make jokes on the spot and keep them going. Deciding on vacations, rock climbing, zip-lining, archery, kayaking, painting drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, I love my color tattoos they are amazing and I want more then i heard my eyes(I think she was hitting on me) and that I clean up nice with a tie!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies random: super troopers, yes man, beerfest, aliens(all of them) snow white, hunger games, twilight(i dont mind watching them), the worriors way, the worriors, the lost boys(not the new ones they suck ass), scott pilgrim vs the world, sunshine, i spit on your grave, theres alot more but i have a huge dvd collection :-)

As for music only for 90's-early 2000.
Hiphop: mos def(yes i know he changed his name), mobb deep, ll cool j, black eye peas(way before fergie), gangstarr(rip guru), beastie boys(rip MCA), common, the roots, k os, apathy,tilab qali, lupe fiasco ect.

R&B: profile, gerlad lavert, case, ginuwine, luther vandross, uncle sam, tank, brian mcknight, carl thomas, music soulchild, dru hill, babyface, h town(yes thats a group), tyrese, rome, joe, r kelly(before his bad rep), tq ect..

Alternative: def tones, NIN, portishead, radiohead, massive attack, tricky, bjork, system of a down, the mars volta, death from above, queens of the stonage, thursday, ect.

favorite food: uumm pizza yes! any pasta but im crazy about chinese.. sesame chicken is my fave, i tried stir fry and its awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Sketchbook and pencil
Netflix
Tattoos
Steam rice
The walking dead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Would you watch me paint for an art show?
Please don't catfish me lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work i will be at the gym then home but if its my week with my daughter its our day so you can find me at either chuckie cheese or an indoor playground.
If its my personal time then I'm at a local art show movies or hanging out with friends and maybe getting tattooed, I play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching kitchen nightmare! Gordon Ramsay is such a badass, I love anything sci-fi related or the unknown. I do believe in some conspiracy theories but that's what I believe I don't we expect anyone to think like I do...and I seen all the twilight movies and im still trying to get my "man card" back from my friends :-( lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out. Do something fun, shooting range, play pool, take a trip out of town for a show or just to eat, draw, paint, grab a drink(coffee, tea, beer) or just vent away about work. Anyways im open to all suggestions.

One more thing if you are looking for something serious im a firm believer in fate and soulmates so please dont rush it and please bring something to the table other then looks, problems and insecurities.

Kik: markwolph