frank_1281
34 Redwood City, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frank_1281
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Intellectual Conversation, Understanding different points of view, Cooking, Brainstorming, Cheering People Up, Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quick on the pickup
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a foodie, so I love cooking and going out to eat. I'm willing to try anything once, and love trying new foods. I recently developed an allergy to certain types of shellfish but, happily, not all kinds.

I love to read when I have the time, mostly fiction with some non-fiction mixed in when I need to learn something new or the topic piques my interest.

I'm also a big fan of movies, though I find myself going to the theater to see them less and less often. Some of my favorites: Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Trainspotting, Casablanca, Citizen Kain, Spaceballs, The Hangover, LoTR, and Once Upon a Time in the West.

I'm a big fan of music and try to make it out to concerts when I can. I also love karaoke There's very little music I don't like. Favorite bands include: Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, U2, Jimmy Eat World, Mute Math, VAST, The Defog, The Roots, Jurrasic 5, Aesop Rock, Coldplay, NiN, Snow Patrol, Muse, Depech Mode, and Foo Fighters.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but some of the shows I've found myself watching lately are: Top Gear, Dr. Who, and How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
My Family and Friends
Travel
Great Food
Great Experiences
Great Conversations
A Sense of Curiosity
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays I'm out with friends, but I do enjoy staying in for a quiet night every once in awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. If you're curious about something, just ask.
You should message me if
You're looking to make a new friend and see where things go.
More