Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Erindale, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 8
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Guh, this reminds me of writing a resume, why is it so difficult to write about yourself? I am Canadian born and raised in Toronto, I like to go to the cottage in the summer I traditionally do not enjoy winter sports, however, I learned to snowboard last year and am actually looking forward to the first big snowfall this year!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still going through that transition phase from University to grown up life, trying to find my work-life balance. Trying to keep in touch with my circle of friends even tho we are all moving farther and farther away geographically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock climbing
Board games & Card games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Throwback to highschool but Harry Potter are still my favorite books. I am currently reading 'A short history of nearly everything' by Bill Bryson.

Favorite Movies? SOO MANY! Top of my list has to be either Gladiator or Armegeddon. Bruce Willis is my favorite actor and I enjoy most of his movies.

Shows: I just finished watching Archer on Netflix, it was pretty good. Hope season 5 gets uploaded soon. I enjoyed most seasons of House M.D and also watched the Firefly season a few times.

Music: I'm not picky, I go through phases from metal to top 40.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone - Do I need to explain why?
Friends/Roommates - I enjoy company
Transportation - I love having freedom to get up and go when I want to
Delicious Food - from $5 breakfasts to $80 dinners
Job - I can't stand being unemployed, I get bored
Money - It might not buy happiness but it buys entertainment and food and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat for Lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting a friend, probably playing a game of cards or a board game. Possibly on a patio in the summer or eating at a fancy restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I deleted what I originally wrote here :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The day of the week ends in "y"