Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankf85

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California, but I've been enjoying Houston since I moved here 3 years ago. I came for med school and I liked it so much I decided to stay here for residency.

I enjoy outdoor activities, especially golf, tennis, and basketball. I'd play golf every weekend and tennis every night if I had the time. I also cook and bake with a focus on Italian and Portuguese dishes; most recently, I made some biscotti that turned out pretty well. I also made a big batch of gnocchi that I'm still trying to work through and they've been delicious! As far as my personality, I'm pretty self-motivated and disciplined, but I know how to relax and have a good time when I get a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up the 4th year of med school before I start residency in anesthesia this July.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been good at sports and I currently play as much golf, tennis, and basketball as I can. I also enjoy cooking and my favorite dish to cook has been gnocchi, because it's pretty simple and fun to make. When I cook, I always try to cook from scratch, especially my meat/sausage red sauce.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall, thin, and pretty laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I finally had some time to read recently and I really enjoyed Game of Thrones. Now I'm just waiting for the next books to come out.

Movies: I primarily enjoy comedies and action movies. My favorite movie of all time is probably Braveheart, but I'm also a fan of movies like Wedding Crashers. Recently, I've enjoyed The Place Beyond the Pines, Skyfall, Django Unchained, and Looper.

Shows: Probably Psych, Modern Family, White Collar, Archer, and Suits. I guess I'm a pretty big fan of USA Network.

Music: Primarily alternative/indie rock including Two Door Cinema Club, Tokyo Police Club, Interpol, and Bloc Party.

Food: My favorites are Italian, Portuguese, German, and Mexican. I grew up eating Italian food a lot, so Italian is my overall favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, health, good food, transportation (both my car and public), and my phone/computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since I'm a student and I have to study a lot, I spend most of my time thinking about school and what I'm learning. I also think about the future and what I'm going to be doing in a couple years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying or going out. It really depends on what else I have going on at the time. When I go out, I usually go to either Rice Village or Washington Ave, but I also recently got into two-stepping, so I make it out to Wild West from time to time as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if it's necessary private, but even though my grandparents were all born and raised in the US, I've always felt more Italian and Portuguese than American, because that's my family's background. The Italian feeling is definitely stronger than anything else, because the majority of our traditions are Italian traditions, but the Portuguese have made up a lot of that deficit thanks to a scholarship I got in college and since I really liked visiting Portugal. Don't get me wrong, I'm proud to be American, it's just that I prefer Italian-American.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have a good time. I'm really not looking for anything in particular, just hoping to meet some new and interesting people.

Especially message me if you like to cook and if you think a fun date could consist of making dinner together and splitting a bottle of wine. Not that I'm suggesting that as a first date, but that's probably my favorite kind of date.

On a much less serious note, after visiting Italy, if you happen to have some Italian ancenstry, you'll probably have a step up in my book. Something about the big noses really works for me!

Also, I believe in going Dutch for the first date, so I suppose you should be prepared for that as well.