Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im a successful auto shop manager in san francisco where i also live. Im fluent in three languages and a pool shark... not really a shark more like a guppy. Im very laid back and always the life of thw party. Im not shy at all and love meeting new people and trying new things. I especially like trying new foods... the weirder the better. Im a 9-6 guy and love bbq and watching my niners and giants. I have an awesome dog that i love named Sammy and love taking him to the beach or park. Im drama free never been married have no kids but i love kids. Im a big loveable huggable teddy bear.I honestly don't wanna hick or adventure at all... I don't care where you have been and all your extreem pic. I'm a normal guy who just wants a normal girl. Stop with where u have been... I don't care.... I got this
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im a master certified technician and manager of one of the oldest family run shops in sf. So job security is definately there. Working hard everyday so i can afford to travel in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First of all im probably one of the best auto techs around. I do a lot of consulting and teach classes to techs that are starting out. Im considered one of the best trouble shooters around in my industry. Im also very good at pool, back rubs, listening and making people laugh until it hurts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personallity... not to mention im big guy so im pretty noticalble always notice my sweetness and how much i like social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im into comedies,horror,action,adventure...pretty much all movies....including chick
I love going to comedy clubs and live concerts and shows. Im into all kinds of music....even country. I really enjoy sushi,korean bbq,and a medium rare steak... i would love to someday try blowfish and live octopus... the weirder the better. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My toolbox
My sense of humor
My family
My friends
An ice cold beer

Not necessarly in that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending my future with someone i love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating crab at the warf... i love crab... hanging out with friends... or ordering take out and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh. You aren't judgemental. Like spontaneous road trips. Cuddling on the couch. Like big guys that make you feel safe. Like to have fun and try new things. Are drama free. Want to enjoy a long term relationship with a great guy who will treat you like a queen and make you feel special every minute of every day.