frankiej3
27 Indianapolis, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frankiej3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Frank and I was born and raised in Ohio! I reside here in Indy. I'm very goal oriented and I recently graduated from school obtaining my Master's Degree. I currently work as a system analyst for a medical software company. An easy way to describe me would be an outgoing introvert.

I love sports (but then again what guy doesn't) and literally play every sport possible, mainly soccer and tennis, and if you think you can beat me, challenge on!

I enjoy traveling, outdoors, concerts, surprises, music, working out, spontaneity, sarcasm, and a good sense of humor.

Anyways, I think I wrote enough for now and you'll have to find out the rest!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and traveling!
I’m really good at
Soccer, Tennis, Bowling, Skiing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television- The league, Rules of engagement, Duck Dynasty, How I met your mother, king of queens, Impractical Jokers, Tosh.o, Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Voice

Music- Matchbook Romance, The Ataris, The All-American Rejects, Boys like girls, Luke bryan, Jason aldean, rascal flatts, Chris young, Eric church.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Sports
Friends
Family
Fun
Computer
On a typical Friday night I am
At my apartment watching a movie or netflix. Mostly relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes enjoy listening to the 90's boy band music! LFO was the best!!
You should message me if
You are kind, honest, fun, interesting, caring, and have a great personality.
More