Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankiev13

37 Columbus, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Latin (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"When I get honest, I admit I am a bundle of paradoxes. I believe and I doubt, I hope and get discouraged, I love and I hate, I feel bad about feeling good, I feel guilty about not feeling guilty. I am trusting and suspicious. I am honest and I still play games. Aristotle said I am a rational animal; I say I am an angel with an incredible capacity for beer.”
― Brennan Manning, The Ragamuffin Gospel: Good News for the Bedraggled, Beat-Up, and Burnt Out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 jobs right now, I want to buy a house, so you can catch me working, eating or sleeping. I love my full time job and it has opened many doors for me. :) I play competitive volleyball, in different leagues in Columbus and I do travel to play in tourneys all over the state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Volleyball, Conversation and making people laugh. I have been told I should do stand up comedy. My biggest pet peeve is when people say" Say something funny." HA HA. I like to tell stories about my goofy Italian family, and my upbringing, I have most embarrassing date stories, and just life itself is funny!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: CS Lewis is my favorite writer so anything he wrote. I also love The Shack, Audacity of Hope, True Forgiveness

Music: Rascall Flatts, Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Usher, Adele, ZBB, Mumford and Sons

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Blacklist, Scandal, SVU, Chicago PD, Big Bang, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, New Girl, Weird Loners

Movies: Way to many to mention so here goes Ill give you my top 5 1. Gladiator 2. Shawshank 3. Reign Over Me

Favorite Food: Italian of course but more specific Chicken Parmigiana :) 2nd Mexican I love both
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
Friends
Volleyball
Laughter or a sense of humor
Phone
Gatorade Grape G2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, kids, Wife, where we will live, so forth. I think a ton about the struggles of humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So drained from my work week, I normally stay in do laundry, watch tv, and get to bed early, I do like the occasional live band and grabbing drinks, or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to message me to ask that I am not willing to just put my stuff out there for the world to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about things. You aren't looking to play games, or you have questions about anything you have read here. I am an easy going guy and I am absoutley always looking for new friendships. I am always always up for trying something fun and new. I love adventure so if you wanna go out have fun with laughter and stories then I am your guy :)