Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankkastle

44 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Every day I am hustling.
What I’m doing with my life
I tend to get bored with bs and negativity;

Currently I am breaking Bad
I’m really good at
working towards goals and getting what is important done
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be a bit of a goof or standoffish - I want people to be happy. But I don't want to infringe on their happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book - cadillac dessert, the plight of the west over using natural resources; My educational passion is books - I have many classics

Movies - almost anything but b-horror; star wars three, seven brides, for seven brothers; king and I, sound of music; the bible; the last temptation of christ; A day without a mexican; Movies are a passion of mine from telling a story perspective and wether it captured the intended audience.

TV - American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Game of thrown's; Rome, true blood, dexter; comedies

Food - Pho, Japanese noodle houses, Mexican, Thai, Indian, nothing with bones - ewe
The six things I could never do without
the number zero - where else do we start?

faith - what else do we believe in?

my flawed brain - what else could be wrong in this world?

a deep desire to travel - near and far - where else would I go?

my sense of family and friends - where else would I be from?

the number 42 - The answer to life and everything?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my time with people, the best interaction with something we all can take away positive learnings and wish we had more time for that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy being at, or in my home, running off doing short errands, or quick trips to see friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life is not a game to be won, but an adventure to share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please do - I am bored