Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankl1985

29 M Nijmegen, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have studied computer science and now I am working as a PHP developer. I work on the 10th floor, so I tell everyone I have a very high-level job ;).

Apart from on my job, I also like to use the computer as a hobby. Next to this I also like to exercise. I have been a member of a (student) sports club for several years. Via this club I skate (on ice) during the winter and during the summer, when the ice has molten, I in-line skate and cycle. The sports in the summer are my favorite. I prefer to skate/cycle in warm weather, outside in a nice environment, instead of skating the same laps over and over again in a cold ice rink. Unfortunately, in The Netherlands the weather does not always allow sporting outside. That is the reason I also play pool billiards.

Except for sports, I also like to go out, watch movies (at home or at a cinema), play lasergame and visit festivals/concerts in my leisure time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming and (in-line) speed skating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Amorphis, Avantasia, Cain's Offering, Delain, Epica, Excalion, Hammerfall, Linkin Park, Lordi, Manowar, Nemesea, Nightwish, Papa Roach, Sabaton, Sonata Arctica, Within Temptation. Although I often turn on the radio (Radio 538) as well.

Movies: The Matrix, Lord of the rings and Wargames. Although I have watched a lot of other movies as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- friends
- family
- sports
- computer
- internet
- ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Fridays. On Friday night I can be at home watching television, out in a club or visiting a concert. There are more possibilities, but these are the most common.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk with me.