Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankthetank89

25 Munroe Falls, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to meet a girl that likes me for me. Someone who doesn't cause drama and that will like to be around cars because if she does not, then i dont think it would work out.i wanna meet someone who likes to kick it with me and the boys. Also someone who is playful and fun. Not to mention someone in shape. But most important i wanna find someone who will be there for me when i need the most. i race motocross i like to work on cars and motors and anything that well go fast im a very hands on person and well try anything once all most anything lol love snowboard skating bonfires i hate ohio weather tho

I am tall, dark, and handsome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im tryin to get all my shit togeter not to long ago...within the last few year my mom and my dad both passed awa nowi have my own house and tryin to get use to that living alone have my own home and still goin to school that a little bit of wat i am doin with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ridin motocyles skateboarding and snowboard im good at a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am
how much fun i am
how funny i am
my style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really read books i like all kinds of music i pretty much im open minded
music
like rock country rap tencho match ups im leaning to be a dj i liek all kidas of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone my laptop my car and my bike lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mom and dad and wat im doin with my life to make my life easyer
working on my show car and my dirt bike and my house that right 20 and own my own house aslo have a pool and hot tube at my place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never know lol good qustion no fridays ever the same for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a ever open person ask and u know if u dont like it i gave 2 fucks lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u wanna know anything about me im pretty much an open book and down for w/e meeting new pplis fun

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!