Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frankyb246

24 M Edison, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Frankie I'm 23 from Edison NJ I work as a cashier at a cut rate job. As you can see yes I like to smoke cigarettes and drink though not at the same time unless I'm at a really serious party. One thing you need to know about me is I'm always happy all the time especially when everyone around me is having a good time. Im not the most outgoing guy you'll ever meet kind of shy at times. But I will admit I do like to have fun and have a good ole fashion time. If anybody is interested in knowing my religion its called new age ill explain it to anybody interested in knowing more. I'm a huge flirt, and loves to cuddle. I can be passionate with a girl if I really like her I treat girls in the old ages of chivalry. Which if you don't know what that means its holding the door for them. I do like physical contact and affection whenever the moment calls for it. Overall I'm just me a single man that hopes for the day that a girl while eventually fill that void for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wholesale and planning to go to school for music though if that doesn't work out I've always willing to go for acting or animal training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer
Football
Singing
Working Out
Swimming
Snuggling
Having a good time
Partying
Drinking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror/ Scifi Books
Horror/Scifi/Action/Comedy Movies
Horror/Scifi/Comedy/Reality/Sports Shows
Alternative/Rock/R&B/HipHop&Rap/Indie/Electronic/Dance/Pop/
Classical Music
Italian/Mexican/Chinese/Hibachi/Indian/Thai Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without my family, friends, food, someone to call my personal Juliet, shelter, and my iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or at the clubs/parties depends what I plus others wanna do open to almost anything fun related.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That wouldn't be to private if I told you would it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find a connection between us that you would at least call a friendship if not more