Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fransecksca

22 Tullamarine, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy!

I'm Chesca. Please note I'm a spoken for woman, but open to making new friends. I like stuff. Especially those weird did-you-know facts that people remember. Also, beards. They are attractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying at uni, doing Psychology and Psychophysiology at Swinburne :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uhh, this is not my thing, but people tell me I'm adequate at singing opera (been doing so for a fair few years), and being awkward in a cutesy kind of way. And other things which have not come to my mind at this moment.

I'd like to say I'm humorous, but I guess I'd need some sort of outsider's perspective on that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Coloured hair.

A lot of people notice my nails, which is good because I put in a fair effort in keeping my claws purdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I feel if I gave you a shopping list of these likes, engaging conversation would not ensue. Message me and ask? It's something we can chat about :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would probably give you a smart ass answer, because I'm just that type of cool kid, but I'll resist.

I couldn't live without my hus bus, access to the internet, music, games, my friends and skirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I eat for lunch? That dress looks cute. Should I re-do my nail polish? Crap.. That assignment is due tomorrow. I should probably start that. Blah blah blah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably something that will come in time, after talking to someone for a little while. I mean, if I could easily admit it on a page for everyone to see, it wouldn't be that private, would it? :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be frandz. You made it this far, right?