Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

franswah

30 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious and adventurous, I do things by passion, always do my best but takes nothing over seriously.

Good wine and cheese are always welcome, yes I'm French but it's not important except for the fact that I cook and do not shower only once week. Clichés* make me laugh.

I enjoy tasty food, and practice sport so that both my palate and body feel good.

I swim a lot but look nothing like a frog. (ok that will be my last cliché;-)

I am not tall but I am big on a basketball court. Challenge is my veins.

I feel as good in large wild landscapes as in a cinema. I find that people gathering in a dark room to watch a story has something magical about it.

I'm against plastic cups, a good drink deserves a nice glass, and nature does not need more trash on its grass.

I am an artist and a scientist. I enjoy the beauty of things as much as understanding how they work.

If you are a Britney kind of girl (no offence to anyone who'd share the name :-) there are few chances we get along. But if you are cool, honest and charming, then we've got all the reasons to enjoy a fun moment !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My everyday life is driven by my passion of cinema, and I currently work as a visual effects artist on films. Everyday is an exciting challenge and a discovery !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Fish, The Big Blue, most of the Hitchcock and Spielberg, Amelie, The Boat that rocked, Gran Torino, all the Disney movies, Ghibli films, 7 Psycotaph, Leon, and the list is still very long !
TV: Dexter, HIMYM, Homeland, Big Band Theory, New Girl, Game of Thrones (I worked on that :-P)...
Music, I mainly listen to rock, classic, old rock'n roll because swing dancing is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
watch (although i'm rarely on time), glasses , swimming pool, healthy meal, a good film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! sometime I wish my brain stopped for a bit...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhere in Soho...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not to shy to meet in person, for a drink, food, art exhibition or any other entertaining activity. Meeting people for real is so much better than all these written details...
*Also if you can tell me the origin of the work "cliché" without google, you'll win your first drink.