Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frantasticcc

29 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Khmer (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ideally looking for FRIENDS. In the past I've hurt guys because I've been so busy with work. I'm working on building a name that is respected in the fashion industry. I love meeting new people especially if they will add to the amount of times I smile in a 24 hour period.

I am extremely honest. I have standards and I know what I want and need from a partner. I support myself and I could care less about how much money you can spend on a date. Lets get to know each other first! If we go on a date you need to understand that its just a date. I want to meet more FRIENDS! I want energetic and creative people to cut to the front of the line. I need stimulation often and I don't do well with awkward or unnecessary stress. I tend to ignore it and move on. I am unintentionally funny but it does not mean that I don't enjoy making people laugh. Lets learn from each other and grow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the best multi tasker in the business. I need to be doing something creative most of the time to not feel like a waste of space. I guess what im doing with my life is making sure my time is valuable and well spent.

I work in The Fashion Industry.

I have been involved in fashion for the past 8+ years of my life. I love it.. ive married it. I am quite good in it and with it I create some stellar work. For most of my career ive been a Wardrobe Stylist and I think I will always be involved in that side of business but, as a VIRGO that I am I tend to want to branch out all the time. I always desire more from myself and it must be "next level" I work with some of the greatest creative teams around to create some kick ass imagery. As a Wardrobe Stylist I have worked in the editorial, video and advertising industries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease and then making them explode into laughter. I have been to blame for many drinks being spit out. I make a lot of inappropriate jokes and sometimes they don't always work but I use myself as the target. I like to make it be known that its all game with me and my company. My friends are who they are to me because we all have made a pact to live life to make ourselves happy and the rest just better fall in line! I am good at encouraging passion.. for whatever you feel passionate about. That to me after all makes ANYONE the sexiest they can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am either talking or laughing when people first meet me. I suppose my social nature? My hair is always doing some crazy thing it has no business attempting to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a ton of books, about a book a week. I am always looking for suggestions ( I warn you I might have read it though.)

As far as films I love anything late 80's and 90's. A few examples are- Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, Lucas, Heathers, Teen Witch, Set it Off, Poetic Justice, Hackers, Clueless, Hook, The Truth About Cats and Dogs, Wet Hot American Summer, Limitless, The September Issue, Remember The Titans, BIG, Little Monster, Blow, The House Bunny, Pink Flamingoes, Little Shop of Horrors, Notorious, To Kill a Mockingbird, Waiting to Exhale, Selena, Erin Brockovich, Hocus Pocus, The Batman films, Interview With A Vampire, A League of Their Own, Batteries Not Included, Angels in The Outfield, The Sandlot, Little Giants, Oceans Eleven, Oceans Twelve, The Breaks.. too many!

Shows... hmmm ROSEANNE! Martin, Sex and The City, Behind The Music, CSI, What Not To Wear, How I Met Your Mother, Pete and Pete, Doug, Ren and Stimpy... not really into TV like that.

Music... I attend at least two Festivals a year. I love being around large crowds of music lovers when I get the chance. It is a great way to meet people that you can instantly have something in common with. Lately I have been getting into more electronic music like Dillon Francis (EDM)

I have always loved EURO Rock and more independent artists like Guster, Blonde Redhead, Har Mar Superstar, Les Savy Fav, Brassy, Cat Power, Beach House, Elf Power, Kimya Dawson etc. I will listen to anything though as long as it moves my body, mind or heart.

Food was a big part of my life because of my upbringing and make up. I can cook Spanish food, I can cook Italian food as well. I have been cooking since the age of seven so about 20 years of experience. My friends love benefiting from it but I love the compliments.

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo
Lasagna
Baked Mac and Cheese
Chicken Parmesan
Spanish Rice and Beans
Mofongo
list could go on forever...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. clean clothes
2. my great friends
3. music
4. the fashion industry
5. electronics
6. Spanish food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. I am a planner and in my work life I am very serious and organized. I think about how to reach the next level.. I day dream about it. I love my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is harder for me to answer than it should be... I am usually packing for a styling assignment, at a music event, in Boston visiting with friends and or doing absolutely nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very strong preference to blonde men.. specifically German men. I have been in long time relationships with mostly European/German guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a loyal and real friend. I thought the point of this whole thing was to interact? :) Lets be social and make plans and get into interesting situations. The best way to get to know someone is to share an adventure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!