Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

franzleclerc

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French, German, Czech

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to describe myself in a couple of adjectives, I would probably say strong-willed, conscientious, and active.

My day-to-day is relatively structured by habit, but I always try to break the patterns when they get too entrenched and lead to stagnation. I admire spontaneous and creative people and the energy to everything they do. I value openness and experimentation, dynamism, culture, and politeness.

I spend an inordinate amount of time day dreaming. I did study philosophy. But I also have a bit of a romantic streak and find motivation in wistful, remote, idealized dreams/visions. Longing is a permanent feature of my being haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from a semester abroad in Paris, which was definitely one of my greatest experiences so far. They say "reisen bildet", and that certainly held true for my time in France over the past four months. Maybe it was the exhilarating experience of living alone in a totally new place, maybe it was the French, but in either case it was exhilarating and unexpectedly a big culture shock. Am I more stylish? Alas no. Do I lean further left? Probably. Now I'm back in Toronto finishing my last semester of school, and the looming graduation is kind of scary . . .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis--I like to think I'm a good mental warrior--, learning new languages, things that require sheer persistence
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Three Musketeers, The Razor's Edge, The Red and the Black, The Great Gatsby, Death in Venice

The Spanish Apartment, The Bourne Identity, Beyond the Clouds

Arrested Development, The Office, Girls, Parks and Recreation, Community, The Wire, Mad Men, Enlightened

Classical, especially opera, trance, techno

As for food, I prefer savoury to sweet, though the pastries in France were pretty great. Some of my favourite cuisines are Thai and Greek.

My drinks of choice are craft beer (sounds a bit pretentious and hipsters, I know) and cocktails. I tried a Negroni on a trip to Italy, which kindled my love of mixed drinks and led me to start preparing them at home as well. I recently got a recipe book and shaker and have slowly been expanding my liquor cabinet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Enough sleep--I can put up with a lot of physcial discomfort but not sleepiness--, daily exercise, passport, laptop, intellectually stimulating reading, city life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Europe, self-development, the passage of time and aging
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday Night ROM
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a driver's licence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a socially rebellious lifehacker