Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fraybeuter

41 M Hannover, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Sanskrit (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hoffe hier ein paar menschen zu finden, die weniger langweilig als in anderen 'dating' portalen sind...

Hey, what a funny side here - i'm, violent, not independent and can't plan? ts ts ts... – maybe parts of my matching profile are wrong, 'cause my english is so great, i misunderstood some questions ;) … but i'm also here to improve it. ... that's o.k. questions are for fun, this is not the million dollar quiz-show :)

I am autonom, emanzipatorisch and libertär
What I’m doing with my life
Arbayt bisher:
Nerven sägen Elek tricken Met allern Strippen ziehen Rettungs dienen / rot kreuzen Psycholo gieren Wunder heilen House meistern Buch halten Daten banken Bits bitten Photo shoppen Lay outenFrei beuten Be raten

is a lot of crazy stuff. E.g. I'm not a musician, but I'm interested in music theory like the Harmonic Table, MIDI-Controllers like the AXIS 64 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQ4nPcGCGIs
http://www.c-thru-music.com/cgi/?page=layout_octaves
http://www.c-thru-music.com/cgi/?page=layout_cshapes
or
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7OeRkXWTtQ
Hey, it's a controller not a Synt. - the sound is demo!
Other Scales like 'Bohlen-Pierce' and microtonality.
http://www.ziaspace.com/_microtonality/

And other interesting things without a direct use to me like Epigenetics ( / Lamarckian inheritance) ...

Below I describe my jobs / work in a way that I can't translate and if your German is not good enough, you won't get it – sry 4 that.
I’m really good at
analysing structures and problems; listening and understanding; explaining complex metters; dispatching; caressing dogs, cats and near people; don't fall from horses; healing by laying on of hands and/or mental power; sleeping;
The first things people usually notice about me
what is "usually"? I'm not interested in usually things. So I don't know and I don't care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
print:
books in german ;) won't link my amazon-lists here... privacy... but my last half-dozen good books: 'CSS - The Definitive Guide'; 'Feuchtgebiete'; Dawkins 'The God Delusion'; Klußmann 'Psychosomatische Medizin'; Keith Johnstone 'Impro - Improvisiation and the Theatre'; Manfred Prior (Milton Erickson Society) 'Beratung und Therapie optimal vorbereiten'

pics:
[got no own TV] Brazil; Fightclub; Pulp Fiction; Clockwork Orange; Fitzcarraldo; Ghost in the Shell; Naked Lunch; Betty Blue; The Cook the Thief His Wife & Her Lover; City of Lost Children; Natural Born Killers; Blade Runner; Matrix; The Dark Crystal; In July (OT: Im Juli); The Little Girl Who Lives Down the Lane; Johnny Flash; Team Amarica (World Police); Revolver; Snatch; Persepolis; etc. NEW: Destrict9

As typical TV formats I watch sometimes series like The Simpsons, Southpark and American Dad from the Web.

visual arts:
http://www.sprengel-museum.com/ [.de] exelent collection.

sound:
several... which reminds me: Tortoise, Primus, Tori Amos, PJ Harvey, The Prodigy, Mouse on Mars, The Smashing Pumpkins, Stereolab, Ladytron, Frank Zappa, Stereo Total, Placebo, Spillsbury, Depeche Mode, Ani DiFranco , NiN, WsH, Pink Floyd, Richard Cheese, Spliff, Trilok Gurtu, Ali Mauritz...
remarkable:
*Bobby Mc Ferrin:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAOMop30Hro
*Helge Schneider also sings in several voices ;-)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4AXLXMpyTzA
*Kurt Schwitters / Jaap Blonk:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgNL8-FdG-k

Musical: "Revolte Springen: Freiheit Satt" - online: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXeDWDWKnXY
If you don't understand German, forget it. Du solltest schon mindestens die ersten 2 Teile sehen... es wird noch besser.

and - yesss - i like electronic-dance-musik, not dance pop, not 'kirmes-techno', just the good club-sound. so today [written @2009-10-02] i ride to the http://www.frankfurt-technoclassics.de/ and will dance until sunrise. [left @8:22 am ;) ]

in radio i prefer dradio.de + ndrinfo.de

eat:
less meat
The six things I could never do without
How could I know? I never reduced my live to six things and will never be in the situation to do it. Maybe I can reduce it to three things: me, myself and I ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to many different things...
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no "typical" Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never took a antiperspirant/deodorant and shave only my beard at times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are open minded and not looking for the "typical boy".