Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freaknawsum

50 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, warm, confident, attractive, playful man, is looking for his new love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am transitioning into the next phase of my life and looking for good friends and hopefully a love connection. I'm excited to be given this opportunity now and want to make the most of it. It feels like I'm 20 again and as they say am doing it over again but this time with the knowledge I wish I had then.
I’m really good at
Turning situations around, looking on the bright side or not letting someone get you down.
The first things people usually notice about me
How approachable and easy I am to get along with no matter what position or race the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch the joke shows. I think Conan OB show great entertainment and I like the stylings of Kathy Griffin and Louis CK. My favorite actors are Morgan Freeman, Angie Jolie, Brad Pitts, Samuel Jackson. When I had cable I liked to watch the Storage Wars, Kardashians, Survivor, Big Brother the Good Wife. I like to listen to AM radio and prefer listening to the Spurs on WOAI 1200. I prefer most of the programing on AM stations but also love to hear the beats on 96.1 or 98. I'm not into 80's music. Arrested Development and my new favorite comedy is New Girl.
The six things I could never do without
Blending my veggies, working til retirement, my children, a sense of humor, my intellect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should get a girl friend or just stay single.
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up on my sleep, or doing something with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book at my age I really don't care what anyone knows about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to be friends, share some stories, think about the possibilities, be entertained, feel like you can trust again.