Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freaks4geeks

34 Tracyton, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recently married, bi, poly, tattooed, bombshell. Lol. I am in an open marriage that is built on honesty and trust. We are both on the site. His profile is keepitsimple281. I am interested in meeting like minded people for friendship and fun. Specifically I would like to find a female in a similar situation (military wife w deploying husband) to have a LT relationship. I have been in several female/female relationships. My last one was a year ago and she moved :(. I love animals and have several lol. Love movies, music, sushi, crafts, karaoke, dive bars and tattoos and it's culture. I love reality TV shows and series such as True Blood and Game of Thrones. I am attracted to long hair, dark eyes, glasses, tattoos, curves, out going, confident girls.
Guys- it's mainly tattoos ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a CNA at a skilled facility. I would like to go back to school to become a LPN or RN and work in sexual education and health. Or labor and deliver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting, XBOX, raising animals and training them, being a mommy, loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and straight forward personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I was reading Sookie Stackhouse novels but I have ADD and either want to read all day or forget about it.

TV- I love TV. Lol I know. Right now I am watching Maury, makes me fell better about my life. Lol. But here are a few others. SYTYCD,  Face Off, My Fair Wedding, Dog the Bounty Hunter, River Monsters, Finding Big Foot, Lizard Lick Towing, Cops, New Girl, Glee, Raising Hope, Alphas, Robot Chicken, Chowder TRUE BLOOD!!! Game of Thrones, Sparticus, East Bound and Down, Jersey Shore, Pranked, Ridiculousness, Fantasy Factory and many more I am sure. Love reality TV. 
Shows I hate- American Idol, Family Guy

Movies-We go to movies regularly so this is hard.  I like most movies ;) 

Music-I like pop, dance, and anything 80s. My favorite channels on Pandora is NKOTB, Debbie Deb, and 80s Pop. 
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids Husband Animals iPhone Tattoos Burts Bees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to look at on CL, my phone, my kids, new tattoos, what to do on my days off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever fun things are going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a private person ;) ask anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
UPDATE JAN- only looking for FEMALES.

You are in Kitsap, have tattoos, bi, poly, and lookin for new friends ;)
If you are a couple, have HER message me.
YOU SHOULD NOT message me if you are male, have no tattoos or one, (I have 32, be realistic) are under 5'10 and 180 lbs(I am not into skinny people) have a beard, are not white. And why may you ask am I being so harsh on the guys? Cause I have a man, my playmates are like ice cream, I only want my favorite flavor ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!