Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freakyb

46 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update 7/10/14

Back from the beach. I had a great little vacation. Watched the powerboat races, which was lots of fun. Went to the classic car museum, saw lots of cool cars. And of course met up with my cousins and my uncle. Caught up on some old times.

Must love the beach{ I try to go a vacation a few times a year in Sarasota} I like collecting comics, collecting items from the year I was born, being around my family, being around my friends.

I'll be at my favorite beach soon. At the end of the month about 10 of my friends with their families will be having fun in the Florida sun. I love relaxing at the beach. I think I really love that beach, because as a little boy we used to vacation there every summer. It's just so nice to get away and relax for a few days every so often.

I wanna start bike riding again. Theres a bike path near UCF which is right around the corner from me. I try to meet up with someone in my family at least once a month. I like metal work. I have a friend that welds, and I would love to learn to weld. I did help my friend make a metal table for my tv to sit on. It turned out really good, I wanna build more things from metal now. I may be 46 but everybody says I look younger. I look good and feel good for being 46 and that's all that matters. I have a few tattoos and a mohawk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a pharmacutical warehouse. I will be there 9 years this October. I do work late morning thru the evenings, on a 10 hour shift. But, I have weekends off, which is great. But in September I will be changing shifts back to 1st shift, but still on 10 hour days. I have been preserving my family history by uploading my old family photos on to the computer. I just started this recently, so it may take a while to do. brings back lots of memories looking at all the old pix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversing. I will talk to anybody, about anything. I'm one of those that can keep a conversation with someone for hours. When I go out with my friends for dinner, we usually stay there for hours talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mohawk, I have had it on and off for about 20 years. It's just a little short half mohawk now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a book since high school. I do read the newspaper every morning and do the crossword puzzles and sudoku. I will also read magazines and comics. I do like playing scrabble with the family, and the occasional card game.

I love old sci-fi flicks. The Day The Earth Stood Still {original b/w}, The Thing (original b/w), Terminator 2, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Iron Man, Avengers, captain America, Incredible Hulk, Dead Snow {zombie nazis}, nothing beats the old classic cartoons: Charlie Brown.

Music I like would be 80's, classic rock, industrial, EBM, synthpop, been listening to a lot of swing music, I like the big bands of the 30' and 40's. Seems like that's what is always on Pandora.

As for food, I am a meatatarian, gotta eat the meat, who cares about vegetables. I love Italian and seafood. Ale house is always a great place to eat. Winghouse has the best flavored wings (mix terriyaki and cajun), best regular wings is Maryland Fried Chicken. A little bagel shop {Bagel Bagel} by me is real good.

TV- Walking Dead is great, The Americans {another great show}, Comic Book Men, Freakshow, are some of the new shows I have been enjoying. Waitnig for the new season to start up.

I like NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Bones, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five-O, Goldbergs. I like all the different series of Star Trek. I like documentaries, especially pertaining to history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, money, car, sex, cell phone, friends, beach, internet- how else to meet interesting people. I narrowed it down to 8, is that close enough. Too hard trying to do without 8.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not just one thing. Many things. My mind is always spinning. Am I ever gonna finish fixing up my house. A house is a never ending project. Trying to find the right woman. I think about the beach and how nice it would be to be able to retire and get a condo in Sarasota right on the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my friends. usually eating dinner and talking, sometimes at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married a long time ago, and I have no children.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love the beach. If you looking for a great down to earth guy, here I am. Or you just think i'm interesting.