Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm a friendly recent graduate, looking to meet interesting and friendly people! I am generally a very social person and am very outgoing. I also tend to be one of those people who has a very distinctive laugh.

I want to be engaged in the communities around me and am very involved in student activism, and I spent a lot of my time volunteering on campus. I just recently graduated from U of T and am looking at applying to social work programs for next year.

In my spare time, I enjoy doing yoga, rock climbing, reading, watching movies (every year I challenge myself to watch all the Oscar noms and fail miserably), and discussing current events with people. This year I joined the Triggerfish as well and it's been amazing. I also love to learn about things I have absolutely no clue about. I love going dancing on weekends but I am equally happy to spend a night in with a bottle of wine and board games. Working on the staying active thing by working out two or three times a week and so far so good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as in a customer service role that I am using to pay the bills while I volunteer and build my resume. Looking to start a masters program in social work next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and asking questions... Or so I am told by the friend sitting next to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty pale
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Joss Whedon is pretty much amazing and I grew up on Harry Potter. My Favorite TV shows that are no longer running on Battlestar and the West Wing. Otherwise I spend a lot of time reading and watching TV and movies..... like too much time really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends in some capacity. Whether it's hanging out on the couch playing video games or going dancing.