Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freckles011

44 F Lake Hopatcong, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and the anticipation of a new relationship that may turn into more. I have a wide and varied range of interests. I'm happy spending a day or evening in NYC seeing a play or walking the highline, but enjoy waking up in mornings at my house on a lake. I'm comfortable drinking martini's in a lounge or trying a new craft beer at a tap bar and listening to band.

I'm a runner and hoping to find another half marathon to run in the spring. I have comtemplated running a mud run, but need to sign up for one to get my butt in gear to start training.I also recently started taking hot yoga classes. I like traveling and wish I had the opportunity to do it more often. I also like cooking, but prefer it when I have someone to cook for or with. I find it fun to cook with someone while sharing a bottle of wine.

I'm fortunate to be in a job that I love, where I work with children and families. But I'm also in place where I'm looking at my goals and exploring my future direction of my career. (No worries though, I'm not giving up my job any time soon.)

My two children are the joy of my life. They inspire me every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my MBA.
Attending travel baseball and soccer games.
Finding time to have fun.
Striving always to make my life better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They are surprised at my age.
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good girly beach book, but will read books that will teach me new things also. I rarely watch TV. If I do it's a comedy, food network, or HGTV. I love music, classic rock, alternative, pop, dance, jazz, whatever the mood calls for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Friends and family (Who could?)
A page turning book.
A glass of wine at night.
The change of seasons.
Instagram
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the spring at my son's baseball or soccer game.
Out with friends for dinner or drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty private. Once I get to know someone then I'm willing to share more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have positive outlook on life. Enjoy having a good time. I like to have fun, which could be anything from hiking, having dinner and going out in NYC, making dinner together while drinking wine and then watching a movie, or hanging out with friends. If you enjoy conversation, laughing with me and want to stay up late talking. If you like cheese, wine and crackers, dark chocolate, long weekend trips. Enjoy and appreciate your family and don't mind that have kids, Then message me.