Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from northern Ontario, however I've been in Vancouver for nearly a decade. Aside from the fact that I cry at Tim Horton commercials, I'm all about the west coast.

I have a great job, a big group of friends and I'm really good at Settlers of Catan. I'm a self proclaimed beer nerd and soon to be certified. I still quote vintage Simpsons on a regular basis, and the only reason I'm not a vegetarian is one fold; bacon.

I'm old fashioned... (also my favourite cocktail)

My friends describe my style as "Grandma Chic". Yes. I have guest towels, matching tea cups and tattoos. Yes, I bake and sew and knit but unlike an 89 year old, I still like going out and having a great time. Just know if we plan a picnic in the park with some beer growlers, I'll probably bring some matching dinnerware.

I'm really good at packing a car. Which, goes without saying, I'm really good at tetris.

I bike everywhere and love it. I'm not a total rain friendly biker yet. I have yet to invest in the booties and pants. But it takes a lot for me to ride transit. I'm currently on the hunt for a dog.

If you are intrigued and still reading...shoot me a message. I'm always up for an impromptu beer tasting at a local watering hole.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with people and beer and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making tea
drinking single malt scotches
reciting the Good Morning Vietnam soundtrack in it's entirtiy
making lists
Settlers of Catan
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair.
My outgoing nature
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read scripts and plays mostly. I like Steve Martin, Neil Simon, Neil Labute, David Sedaris, David Eggers.

TV shows... I take tv very seriously. I don't watch a lot of reality. I'm all about substance and humour: Modern Family, Walking Dead, Newsroom, 30 Rock, Shameless, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny, and anything with Jason Segal (vintage and current) and I get my "news" from Jon Stewart.

Okay, music, in no particular order:
Sam Cooke, vintage Tragically Hip, Paul Simon, CCR, The National, Blue Rodeo, Vampire Weekend, Bill Callahan, The Cave Singers, Bob Dylan, Danny Michel, REM, Fleetwood Mac, anything Eddie Vedder, Timber Timbre, Velvet Underground, and everything Whitney Houston.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-folk music
-my harmonicas
-Jason Segal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scott Bakula's career.
What I'm making for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a local band. Out for dinner. Mad About You marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanted to start an internet dating site and call it
"Beggars Can't Be Choosers".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far, I've obviously said something that perked your interest. Don't be shy. We've come this far now.