Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fred_24_47303

38 M Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 34 year old Caucasian male residing in Muncie, Indiana. I am a refined countryboy, which I know is hard to believe just my parents were raised completely opposite, my father was countryboy in every sense of the word, and my mother was a city girl, and so that puts me right in the middle. I am a very laid back but not a lazy personality, but when it comes to my career I am very motivated to be successful in my professional career, I am honest some may say to honest, have a sense of humor when I know it is appropriate, and I am very loyal to my family, friends, and to that special someone in my life. I have a wide variety of interest I like to read, fish, go hiking, watching hockey, dancing, watching rodeos, attending a symphony, watching a play, museums and art exhibits, going to concerts, going to clubs, and going to sports bars.
I am looking for that lady that knows how to act like a true lady, but is not scared to get dirty and go to a rodeo, and go fishing with me in the same token. When I meet her I like to just take time to get to know her, date, and in the long build a long term relationship with.

I am loyal, refined, and country
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently unemployed at this time, and I am currently career searching. I am a college graduate with a bachelor’s degree in business. I am actively seeking a career in accounting, marketing, and management positions, which I am seeking these positions in the Indianapolis metro areas, or the Denver Colorado metro areas
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know it may surprise you ladies to hear this but I am good at, and enjoy cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Far as physical appearance I would say my smile, I have been told I have a very nice, and attractive smile. Personality wise that I can be very shy at first, but once I get to know someone they realize I can be bold, and not scared to voice my thoughts, and opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and have a wide choice of favorites, westerns, classic literature,John Grisham novels,biographies,autobiograhies, business,financing, and anything Donald Trump publishes.
I am not a huge movie watcher, but I did enjoy Swingvote, Wall Street, 8 Seconds, Ray,Gremlins, 3:10 to Yumma, and Open Range
Music I enjoy would be classical, opera, country, and croners as Bing Crosby
Favorite food having the versatile childhood as I did I got to enjoy German cooking, southern cooking, and I enjoy Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
books
cell phone
music
starbucks
and my video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future professional and personal life. I am very career orientated I spend a lot of time thinking how I can get where I want to go, and what I want I want to achieve when I get there, and will my career provide very well for my future family. I also think about how it would be nice to have that special lady in my life so it will end my lonely days and nights, as well as having a sense of feeling completed by having that special woman to grow, and build a terrific life with by my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying home watching television, waiting to go out on a Saturday night, or run errands that need to be done so I can enjoy the rest of my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am pretty much a open guy, and there is not much nobody already knows about my life, and views. However some of my friends might be surprised to know I am in this midst of writing a western novel, I hope will be published in the near future.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to get to know me, and date, and open to a long term relationship. Please do not contact me if you are seeking a one night stand, friends with benefits, and please do not send me naked, or adult suggested materials.