Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fredaome

22 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tired of your bullshit. Yes, I'm talking to you.

I'm looking for new friends in and around Noho--just finished college at one of the Five Colleges and I'm staying in the area to work in the tech industry. All my college friends moved away, so I'm looking to make some new ones. My roommate (OKC username yetispaghetticj) is also in the same boat.

I spend most of my free time playing videogames--League of Legends currently consumes my life. I love cooking, both for myself and others, and learning new things via Youtube videos.

I'm an artist who doesn't do enough art, an ex-musician who wishes the ex- wasn't there, and general despiser of physical activity. I struggle with the latter and the resulting physical effects of it, but I also try hard to be positive about my body and appearance.

None of the pictures here are accurate to my current hairstyle or color. It changes quite often. Currently it's dark brown and I'm growing it into a floppy/curly mohawk.

If you're interested romantically--better work for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Paying off student loans and railing against the unfair capitalist system that brought me to this place.
I’m really good at
Drawing emaciated people
Cooking things involving garlic powder
Not finishing videogames
Pining over dogs that are not mine
The first things people usually notice about me
My terrifyingly sublime beauty that threatens to drag you kicking, screaming, but not really protesting, back into the void from whence we all came. But actually probably just my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently mainlining the entirety of House because they finally put it on Netflix.

My diet says "strictly anything," and I mean it. I love food, especially Vietnamese, Japanese, Mexican, and Indian. Food. I love food.

Music: the usual hipster indie crap, plus a lot of electronic dance music.

Books: obsessed to an unhealthy degree with social scifi. Lilith's Brood Series, Oryx and Crake/Year of the Floord/MaddAddam, anything by Ursula K. LeGuin, anything by Neal Stephenson but particularly Anathem. If you have any recommendations, let me know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunken videogames or small party with friends. Or perhaps an interesting cooking project. Or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not actually as cranky as I seem on this profile, I just get a lot of incredibly stupid messages on this site. And not even funny, absurdly stupid, just depressingly stupid.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You're not an idiot.

You want to talk about kink.