Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fredd54

59 M Easton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Mature gentleman, Divorced after a 28 year marriage. Father of a 25 year old daughter. Easy going, laid back. I can remain calm in even the most harrowing situations. I seem to be the one friends turn to for comfort and advice in bad times. I enjoy warm weather vs cold. Love being outdoors. Prefer Carribian vacations. I tend to see my glass as half full. I cherish my family and my daughter is a very important part of my daily life. She is all for her father dating and finding someone. I am fortunate that I still have both my parents. My interests are photography. Also motorsports, although I enjoy most sports. I love to laugh and enjoy funny movies and TV shows the most. I have a bit of a reputation as a practical joker. But know when to draw the line with others feelings too. I like to dress nicely and prob have more clothing and shoes than most men. I feel I have good values and believe in being faithful, and loyalty to my partner.
I have myself marked as trying to quit smoking. I realize the fact that I am a smoker really limits my chances of meeting someone. I am currently on a vapor E cigarette program and doing well with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving on after a rough couple years and a divorce I never imagined would happen.
I’m really good at
I was at one time very good at dancing. It has been ages since I have though. Would love to get some practice with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am known to smile alot.
My easy going demeanor.
Not egotistical! (not a legend in my own mind)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy comedies for movies and TV but will watch other types. Enjoy most forms of music. I like grilling during the nice weather months. I prefer using real charcoal vs a gas grille.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Family
Friends
Laughing
Romance
My i phone (sad but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone and getting off this site!
I read on another profile that the person would be fully prepared to walk this path alone. I feel the same way. I think alone is much better than being with the wrong person. But lets face it being with the right person would be the ideal situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really have a typical Friday night. I could be doing any number of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here looking for casual intimacy. Thats a big line to cross and would prefer to wait for the right person. And the right time!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You desire a loyal caring partner. Someone who will treat you with honor and respect and who enjoys romantic times.
I would like to find a friend and ease into something more if the situation warrants it.