Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Brompton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 10, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I will give this go talking about myself but no one will read it but I like going out with my mates when I can but I do also enjoy standing and watching films and nothing beats with a cuddle I also love clothes shopping I would do it all day if I could the girl would probably get bored before I do haha I like going to the cinema and its a easy first date cinema I like football but I wouldn't force a girl to watch it with me Disney films are the best! And my music taste dubstep amd artic monkeys I probably wont find no one even tho im nice no one will find out because there will just look at my pictures see that im not good looking and wont talk to me :(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest nothing at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating a girl how they should be treated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dubstep and i dont really read i like chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, music and especially cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a sweet girlfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With mates
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and near me