Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freddy066

47 F Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, i'm easy going, positive, energetic, have a lust for life and lots of love to give. I would describe my character as funny, thoughtful, kind, considerate & passionate. I love the occasional crazy night out where you can dance your socks off & forget all the stresses of the week, equally, i love getting curled up on the sofa on a dark winters night with lots of munchies & a DVD.

I don't tolerate racism, sexism or homophobia
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i love to get out and about in the country, going for walks, trekking, festivals, weekend breaks. Love new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating chocolate, drinking coffee & i can make a mean mojito
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how chatty I am, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: can't beat a good old feel good movie, romantic comedy, fantasy, fiction... don't like horror or scary movies

Books; anything that you can get lost in, ficton fantasy, mysteries etc

Music: love drum n bass, but open to most music genre's, love uplifting music, music that takes you on a journey. Not keen on heavy metal, opera, classical

Food: not much of a foodie, could happily live on chocolate! More of a mircrowave queen than a cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Number one priority would have to be chocolate! I LOVE chocolate.
2. Family & friends, there always there for you.
3. Money, can't live without it.
4. Central heating...(unless emigrating to the tropics!).
5. My jeans.
6. Laughing, sunshine and the obvious... sex!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World peace, abolition of poverty, living happily ever after, lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night, end of a long hard week, knackered and the sofa is calling! Will venture out if there's a good night on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have my nose pierced, my party piece was being able to blow snot out of the hole, lol! Ooh, sorry too much information. Matured since then, honest!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u can handle a chatty, coffee drinking, chocolate addict, then bring it on, haha.

Looking for a man that can make me laugh, is sensitive, thoughtful, passionate and genuine...who is in it for the long run

And, remembers your birthday, lol!