Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freddy388

36 M Plymouth, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know it's hard to get a good reading off of a site like this, so I'm going to do my best and hope my attempt at humor comes off as well here as it does in my head. If not, well then at least I'm laughing in my head.
To cut to the nitty gritty that every one here is looking for....I have my check list right here::
Job- check. Its not my passion but its fun for now while I work towards my dream job.
Car- check! It's really needed for going to get good coffee
Education- check and check. I am a collector of degrees. I love learning, who doesn't want to better themselves? ? I am currently working on 2 master's degrees. I have become exceptionally proficient at writing papers.
Adorable dog- check! !!!! My dog is my best buddy and a good judge of character. If he doesn't like you then you're probably not cool enough to begin with.
I love to read, you'll be hard pressed to find me without a book with me. I love coffee and spending an enjoyable afternoon at the coffee shop with a beautiful girl.
Movies and music are also big passions of mine, though I fear I'd run out of space telling you all of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out.
Cherishing time with my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie and music trivia.
Sharing silly pics off the Internet with friends to make the work day go by easier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Walking Dead, The Following, The Strain, Family Guy, Seinfeld
Movies: Step Brothers, Airplane, Blazing Saddles, Naked Gun, Animal House, Anchorman, Blackhawk Down, Forest Gump, Goodfellas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog...truly mans best friend
Music...I love all genres
Coffee...keeps me going
Peanut butter and chocolate..a guilty pleasure
The internet...I need it for school papers. Lol
My mother....she is my greatest support.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future endeavors in my new career field.
Why I get "views" but no email responses.
Why women chat on here for a couple days and then just stop.
Whatever happened to quality tv shows like; Alf, Family Ties, Night court, Full House and the Cosby Show. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Watching a movie at home or hitting up the theater.
Spending time at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open. Honestly, just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your serious about dating. No games or drama please.