Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frederickofthep

60 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If the doors of perception were cleansed everything would appear to man as it is, infinite..." - William Blake

Frederick of the Playa was supposed to be my ID but is too long & cannot easily edit now.
Seeking woman for sensual encounters and/or friendship. Am easy going w/ or w/o long-term expectations. Open to monogamy, polyamory or other unknowns; very possibly romance. I didn't know how evolved I have become in opening up to having 'normal' relationships, due to recent events that I am grateful for going through Prefer to meet in safe place & see if there is a reason to proceed.

Interests:
You
Burning Man
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahv_1IS7SiE
https://www.facebook.com/groups/112325115784/
Grateful Dead
Dancing
Ending the war on some drugs
Not in any particular order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing an attitude of gratitude. Especially indoor plumbing: Reveling while it lasts: on playa mostly absent & our 'regular' urban future is uncertain...
Am comfortable w/ who I am. Increasing consciousness, sometimes painfully, but always worth it. Paying attention to cultivate self awareness.
Dance whenever possible, if the music is right, mostly @ home. Riding bicycle in the Rural Cemetery before work, walking if too cold or wet; alternately do the gym. That is my daily meditation. Work is a full-time job. Garden seasonally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oral skills, both verbal & other. Self-reflection in unusual circumstances always; getting better in the 'regular' moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them. I am transparently a fan of IPA, especially Russian River Blind Pig & Bear Republic Racer 5. It might be obvious that I am into the Dead & Burning Man. Long hair (currently)?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Be Here Now
Doors of Perception
Fear & Loathing Vegas/Campaign Trail
Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch
Crime & Punishment
Dr. Strangelove, Blade Runner, Forbidden Planet, et al. Also, American Hustle & Her recently.
Not much time for TV but include Twilight Zone & Firefly
Grateful Dead to Neil Young to Hank Williams Sr. to Bach to Beethoven
Prime rib & hot peppers
Go Giants!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air/Water/Food?Earth/Sun/Moon

(Well, could lose Earth/Sun/Moon if on extra-planetary voyage...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pleasuring a woman, good food & advancing my consciousness,

Terence McKenna
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OEG0syeAo4U

The Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS)

https://www.facebook.com/mapsmdma
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never know for certain. Perhaps relaxing making dinner, usually on the grill &/or listening to music, maybe @ the backyard fire pit. Might visit the Belvedere or Russian River Brew Pub just to be social & get out of the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am inherently transparent. Ask me anything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for man who isn't inherently possessive. Meet for coffee or a beer. Will make a nice dinner for you.