Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fredj93

20 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :) I've never been good at this kind of thing, so here goes nothing. My name is Josh and I'm one of the strangest kids I've ever met haha. I'll elaborate some. I'm kinda shy to start, but once I open up, I love to have a great time. The best way I could describe myself is perhaps like one of those wind up toys, except I'm not the out of control crazy type, just need a little shove sometimes. I absolutely love playing the guitar and am quite the rock and alternative music enthusiast. Music is my life, and I'm always looking for someone to jam with. With music aside, I find knowledge one of the most rewarding things on this planet and I strive to learn new things as often as I can. I could go on, but I certainly won't leave all my cards on the table, at least not here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm just working and saving to get a place of my own and weighing my options and responsibilities that go with that. I'd love to make it into the music business someday as a performer. That's what I consider my ultimate goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Or what I like to think of myself as good at is playing guitar, drinking soda, telling jokes (real kneeslappers on occasion), sleeping for extended periods of time, and making myself laugh. I know right, I'm odd haha. And I think I'm actually getting better at describing myself. That's terrifying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I don't know if I could answer that. I honestly don't have the slightest clue. My oversized head perhaps? You never know in this day and age haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now I could probably fill up an entire page with things in this category, but I'll narrow it down so I'm not here typing all night and your not here reading all night (provided you are here and reading this at the moment). Surprisingly, a lot of books that I read in high school ended up being my all time favorites. I love Brave New World, Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, and Hamlet to name a few books. I haven't actually read this book, but I absolutely love A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens. I seriously need to get around to that. If I were to add a short story it would be Washington Irving's The Legend of Sleepy Hollow. The Headless Horseman is simply awesome. My favorite movies include The Lord of the Rings trilogy, the Back to the Future trilogy, Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, and The Breakfast Club to name a few, but I have so many more. Some shows that I really like are Doctor Who, Haven, The Big Bang Theory, The Crazy Ones, and Ed Edd n Eddy (wish it was still on). For music, it's Green Day, Paramore, My Chemical Romance, Keane, AFI, Foreigner, Motley Crue, Bon Jovi, AC/DC and Def Leppard among a ton of others. And for food, Italian is great as well as Chinese, etc. I'm not super picky about food and love trying new things. If you read all that, seriously thank you :) and if you didn't, thank you for even visiting :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, Sleep, some good Friends, my Dogs, Humor, Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songwriting and a way to break into the music scene, a backup plan, what I could do to help someone, and how I can improve and grow as a person as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, occasionally at a friend's house, or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to come back to this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :) I couldn't ask for any more than that.