Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fredmanz28

33 Ames, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am 32 years old. I was born and raised in Ames, IA. I love animals and I have a dog and a turtle. My dog Bugsy is my best friend and I take him almost everywhere with me. I drive a Jeep Wrangler and have several tattoos. I love to watch sports and my favorite teams are the Iowa State Cyclones, Chicago Bulls, Minnesota Vikings, and St. Louis Cardinals. I am a independent guy and very easy going. I get along with most people. In my spare time I like to watch movies, bowl, run, and hang with my friends. The usual guy stuff.

I am looking for friends and dating. Just have to see how things go!

Just let me know if you wanna know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm what am I doing?! I guess I'm working, paying the bills, and waiting for my dream girl to come around. I purchased my first house in July of 2011 and being a homeowner is great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wouldn't you like to know?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess that I'm usually quiet around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Big Daddy, Mr. Deeds, Immortals, Office Space, Law Abiding Citizen, Grown Ups. Mostly comedies and action.

Shows: Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, Family Guy, SportsCenter, Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, Dexter, Walking Dead.

Music: Korn, Nirvana, Limp Bizkit, Tool, Sublime, GnR, Pearl Jam. Pretty much anything but country!

Food: Steak and potatoes, tacos, doritos, peanuts in the shell, cheese, kabobs, bacon, italian, popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog Bugsy
2. Mountain Dew
3. HD TV
4. A grill
5. Sports
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports and who the woman I will grow old with will be and when I will meet her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am relaxing at home. I work on Saturday's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quit drinking November 20th, 2010.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know me better.
You want to know an awesome guy.
You might want to meet someday.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!