Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fredtennyson

37 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After almost 14 years in San Francisco, I returned home to New England about two years ago. I am beyond excited to once again be close to my family, friends, and Dunkin Donuts' coffee. I am also really enjoying getting to know Boston....really for the first time as an adult! I try not to take myself too seriously, and love laughing and kidding around. I enjoy eating out with friends, hiking, engaging conversations, enjoying the arts (music, theater, movies, etc.) and volunteering regularly. Photography is a new hobby for me and I am anxious to capture the places and people of New England. Exercise is also important to me (I played sports throughout high school and college) and provides me with a wonderful source of relaxation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a little idealistic and am trying to make a positive impact on the world. For me, life’s passage of time is precious and I try to live fully. I feel that anything worth doing is worth doing to the best of one’s abilities. As a result, I am intensely driven to succeed.
I’m really good at
Thinking, listening, helping my friends, standardized tests, and fighting crime (please see my "most private thing" I'm willing to admit below).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a little more soft-spoken and less serious than I look. That, or they notice me fighting crime. The Batmobile is pretty eye-catching.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: the Catcher In the Rye, Hamlet, Tender Is The Night, and anything by Raymond Carver. My favorite movie is Casablanca, but more recent favorites would be the Dead Poets Society, Billy Elliot, and Love Actually. My favorite music: Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, and the whole Blues to R&B continuum. My favorite food, hands-down: mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My family & friends, sunshine, sleep, coffee, and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How each day, in every way, I am getting to be a better and better person. Kidding aside, I've been thinking a lot about photography lately. I've picked it up as a hobby and have really enjoyed exercising a new part of my brain and riding a steep learning curve in a new area. Obviously, I also spend a lot of time thinking about fighting crime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Low-riding in the Batmobile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A) my profile made you smirk or chuckle
B) you "like the cut of my jib"
C) you are a nice, pretty girl who lives in Boston
D) you want to be a side-kick and fight crime