fredwfraser
48 Plaistow, NH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fredwfraser
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Top 10 about me:
10. I am passionate and focused.
9. I am athletic, look and feel young!
8. In terms of Internet dating I am willing to put myself out there.
7. I went to school later in life and value education.
6. I am not married and seem to get the "why aren't you married" question alot. I haven't found the right woman.
5. I have a good sense of humor but a bit introverted.
4. I have old-fashioned values and seek the same in a woman.
3. I am respectful, a gentleman.
2. I am direct.
1. Everyone loves a Top Ten and did this as an attention grabber!
What I’m doing with my life
I work each day as a software engineer. I get up and run or walk most days. I am searching for love each and everyday! I'm wondering when I'll find it...I know I will!
I’m really good at
I am really good at finishing what I started. I am really good at communicating what I feel. What else am I good at, dare to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
First things people notice, my smile, my hair, my positive attitude about things. They also notice my sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, Trump books, autobiographies, history, books on finance, rock bios
Movies: Love stories, true stories, history, biographies.
Music: Most anything but rap or jazz. Really like classic rock sounds, and sad love songs.
Food: Italian, Chinese, Thai, some Indian
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My country
5. My Iphone
6. My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot time thinking about the future. I think about where I am, and where I want to be. That is why I am on this site. Time is short.
On a typical Friday night I am
No stock answer here...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit, at least online? I am not sure about online dating but am willing to take chances. I hear the horror stories from women but I have some horror stories as well. I will keep searching for the needle in the haystack, so to speak. My father said, "sometime you do find the needle in the haystack".
You should message me if
If you are looking for a serious relationship please message me. I prefer someone without children, or one small child. I will respond to everyone even if I do not think we are a good match.
More