Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeatlast1952

60 F Annapolis, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a active person who works full time and goes to the gym daily to work out. I would like to meet my Prince Carming. I love to go out dancing, and will try anything once. I want a best friend as well as a lover. Someone that I can share lifes ups and downs with. I do not smoke or drink and am looking for someone who does not smoke. I have four grown children who mean the world to me, as well as two grand children. Send me a email and I will tell you more about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just left a 23 year marraige in May of this year so I am now trying to get my life back on track. I work out daily at the gym and have become very addicted to this life style. I have always said that I do not know what I want to do when I grow up, but I can say now that I want to enjoy life to its fullest because it is to short not too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making friends. I am a very social person and love to meet and make new friends. I love to entertain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile and they never guess my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are way to mant to list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, the gym, my dogs, travel and the passion and love of a partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I will go on next. And meeting my Prince Charming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out dancing with friends and looking to have fun. Be active and social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i get very lonely at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting and are a active person that wants to have fun.