Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeatlast2bme

64 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always growing and getting better at living and life. I am determined to learn new ways of thinking and feeling about myself and others. I have a positive attitude about my future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, recreating, traveling, looking for new opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job as an engineer, among many others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Infectious laugh. Upbeat attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, except for country and some rap. Like a wide variety of food, except for really spicy stuff. I like action/adventure, romantic, romantic comedy, sci fi, and heavy drama films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without a lot, but love, friends, touch, food, wheels, job, and money are primal for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New possibilities for growth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OKCupid only has 3 buttons for sexual identity. I believe that sexual identity exists on a scale rather than either or. As a single man, I occasionally enjoy sexual fun with men, but I have no interest in dating and developing a romantic relationship with a man. Also, I'm hsv2. So, if you are also hsv, that would be a good fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile interests you.