Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeaxle

77 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 61–79
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Who am I, who are you, who are we? What is our situation, do we have some time for us?" form the song on and on (Abba). Seems like a perfect fit here. So here is a little of who am I.
Born and raised on a farm in Iowa. Went to a country school k8. Then high school and finished k12. I became an avid reader, partly because I wanted to know more about so many things. I was caught up in the culture of our society, (dog eat dog, Ayn Rand) with money being the main carrot. I got off that trip at the age of 30, and went from being an ant to a grasshopper. In other words I learned to smell the roses along the way, most every day. I found at the age of 30 that all I really wanted from life was to enjoy it. After several years of seeking the best way to enjoy life, I have found it, at least for me. Spiritual growth, not to be confused with organized religion, is very important to me. Organized religion is great if it is used for knowing the history of those seeking spiritual growth. I do have a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am getting ready to move from Idaho, and that is somewhat of a job as I have several material things to get rid of. I tend a garden for a friend, and myself. Internet of course, and am interested in politics. If the opportunity arises I would do some protesting about the way our country is going, especially children, and their education. All children,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Abstract thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guess is my blue eyes., and smile,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are non-fiction. Avid reader. Movies, documentaries based on true stories, some that seem well directed like Shaw Shank or Pretty Women, occasional an old western. No horror movies. Classic rock and blues. Food is not a big deal but try to stay fairly healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The material things I would rather do with; Computer, cell phone, car, eye glasses, few bucks, tv, comfortable place to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am pretty much a now person, so I think mostly about what is in the now. On the other hand, we human beings are awesome creatures, and I think a lot about us, and how we experience life. I think about politics, and how screwed up that is at times. Children are often on my mind, their education, and how they are treated in the world. And of course, a relationship with A women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing special about Fridays so there is no typical thing I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My profile has that covered for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile interest you that we might be compatible.