Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freebydesign

44 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DISCLAIMER: My profile is only 77% complete. I'll have my shirtless pictures in the mirror taken with my cellphone by the end of the week ;)

Also, this is not the R-rated version. I edited out the full moon skinny dip scenes from the time I lived on Koh Tao Island, deleted the motorcycle chases around Angor Wat and the "almost" bloody and gory moment when a shark tried to bite my wet suit (true stories), and for legal reasons, we had to delete the celebrity cameo of me and Deepak Chopra in a NYC restroom...

Despite all that, my toughest critics say I'm overall "...One hell of a pianist... Worldly... Adonis figure... Member of an amazing tight-knit family... Master of the grill and frying pan... And an entrepreneur/adventurer extraordinaire..."

Ok.. the "critics" are mom, dad and my 4 older siblings, but who am I to argue with family?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer, producer, and director... I'm passionate about helping people tell their stories. I love pulling the best of the best screenwriters, artists, musicians and actors from all over the country and getting them to collaborate on something beautiful. It's a great way to make a living and you make an awesome group of friends in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a glass-full perspective. Generally I'm happy and in a good mood regardless of circumstances. Life is way too short, goes fast, and needs to be appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'll talk to anyone about anything... I'm fascinated by the extraordinary differences in people's lives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends. A creative career that I love. My piano. Traveling overseas. Staying in shape - weights, cycling & yoga. And don't forget drives through the mountains in my convertible with the top down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip overseas or my next weekend getaway. It might be somewhere new or somewhere I've been and want to see again. Everyone should see Big Sur, CA at least one time. NYC makes for the perfect weekend. I used to live in Southeast Asia and I'd go back in a heartbeat. Up next - Diving the Great Barrier Reef in Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a restaurant, bar or lounge with friends. I might be jamming on the piano and making some music. I like going to art events and listening to live music. Or I'm equally happy cooking something at home and curling up on the couch to watch a film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live your dreams while staying grounded. You'd rather go skiing than watch TV. You love art, music, concerts, and you enjoy cooking something delicious together in the kitchen. You're witty, athletic, tender, passionate, and totally ready for something real...

And I’m new to the city and in serious need for a little adventure… so if you’ve ever thought that you could have been a travel writer or even were in a past life, this is your chance to show your skills… send me a message and let’s chat.