Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freedomiskey

19 F Simrishamn, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Danish (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok first of all do not contact me if:

- you believe that an embryo in a uterus is a baby
- you're an MRA
- you're a bigot (homophobic, transphobic, racist, sexist, ableist)
- you are actively religious
- you believe reverse racism against white people is real

More mature than I seem (of course everyone has their own definition). I try to solve most of my problems and issues with a sense of humour. Passionate about politics. I'd like to think that I am loyal, loving, trustworthy and helpful. I love making people laugh. I'm a 5ft10 beanbag who loves to cuddle.

Due to my mildly autistic nature I often find myself having problems communicating with people in the beginning of a relationship. I can't flirt, basically, so forgive me for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to make something out of my life. I've suffered from depression for almost 3 years now and I have been diagnosed with Aspergers. I have my goals that I want to achieve and I have a great and loving family that helps me. Currently looking forward to community college so that I can get my grades up and eventually get a job that fits me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
answering questions on quiz shows infront of the TV
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im quite tall and I've been told that my laugh is iconic and my hair is fluffy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually read books that question my knowledge and philosophy. I really need to read more books. I've probably read something that I would put here but I've forgotten about it.

Movies: It's A Wonderful Life, Lord Of The Rings-trilogy + The Hobbit, anything by Monty Python because I love them, Deer Hunter, Brazil, Quentin Tarantino movies, many others

Shows: Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Mr Selfridge, Peep Show, House of Cards, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, The Thick Of It, British panel shows, lots more

Music: A very intricate mix of lots of genres from all eras
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Internet
A better half
My dog
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, politics, love, entertainment, future goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
blogging, watching a movie, cuddling, researching, having a beer/glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything right now, I'm quite open to myself and others
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it