Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeharmony

27 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like laughing and making people laugh. My family thinks I'm pretty funny, but I think they only like me as a friend. I want to start meeting new people, (friends, dating) and this looks like a good place to try. I finished undergrad in 2010, spent a year trying to find myself while backpacking around my parents' basement, and I've been working/living in Center City, Philadelphia since 2011.

I like sports, go Eagles and Phillies, trying as many beers and burgers as I can in the city, crossword puzzles, origami, and trying to write humorous things in my spare time.

In a nutshell: I'm hyper-laid back but I know when to take things seriously, and I don't worry about things out of my control.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in "finance", please don't ask me what it means because I don't know either. I'm on a team that builds and maintains financial models for universities across the country. It's interesting and can be challenging, but I don't think it's what I'll be doing forever.

Last summer I took a solo trip to Holland, Belgium, Germany, and Iceland. It was just about the best thing I've ever done, and I have every intention to make it a regular thing. I managed to come back alive from Brazil this past summer, and I'm planning a major European trip (on the order of a couple years) next summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for learning new languages. I speak ok Italian, still remember a bit of Spanish from high school, and am currently teaching myself German and Portuguese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be fairly extroverted, and I generally don't care what strangers think of me. So meeting someone for the first time I think I come across as a bit of a nervous goofball, but after getting to know me they realize I'm actually a confident goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Richard Feynman; modern-day thrillers like Da Vinci Code, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, etc.

Movies: action, comedy, romantic comedy, romantic action (romanction?), anything really. Favorites: Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers; The Departed, Gladiator, Inception, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, recent Batmans; Armageddon, The Rock. I think Michael Bay is an adult prodigy.

Shows: Seinfeld, The Office, 30 Rock, How I Met your Mother. Daily Show, Colbert Report. Dexter, Californication. Any love for Daria?

Music: Favorite 3 artists (in coincidentally different genres) are probably Foo Fighters, Dispatch, and Lady Gaga.

Food: I'll try just about anything minus seafood, and I love burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
An internet connection
Soccer
Friends
Weekends
Wheat beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I actually want to do as a career. I love working with my hands, but not in an excel sort of way. Origami has been a real hobby of mine since I was a kid, and I always enjoy trying to pick up a new craft. I hope in a few years I'll say that my job is building "somethings", because I know I'll be happy doing it. I'm currently trying to figure out what that something is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out somewhere, barhopping with coworkers or with other friends. On the other hand, I never regret the occasional night in with just a beer and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
3 inches. Yeah, laugh it up. It's true, I once missed a 3-inch putt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're often a goofball like me, you love to laugh, and you know you don't need a drink to have fun but it certainly doesn't hurt.