Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freeinTRUTH

21 M North Augusta, SC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I am a Christian who does not find my identity in artificial labels created by man. I am who God says I am and I find my identity in that. I am not your typical 19, about to be twenty year old. I have been told that I am very mature for my age, and it reflects in the way I carry myself and live my life. I have a heart for people and I love others. I want to help bring healing and restoration to a broken world. I am one who is there when a friend needs someone to lean on. I have a kind compassionate heart, and I enjoy helping others. I am currently a sophomore in college studying Political Science and minoring in history. I have a passion for knowledge, and I like to seek truth. I enjoy reading, mainly non fiction, but I occasionally enjoy a fictional work. I like the outdoors, and that includes hiking, fishing, camping, and enjoying nature in general. I enjoy video games, and I play occasionally. Playing with others is always more enjoyable than playing alone. I like to write, and I have written a piece of poetry here and there. Overall, I tend to be shy at times and I have mild Asperger's, which makes me socially awkward at times, and I make myself get outside of my comfort zone and talk to people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a sophomore in college who is attending the University of South Carolina Aiken. My major is political science and my minor is in history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write. I has a creative side and this shows up in poetry I have written from time to time. I want to write a novel someday, and I would like to possible have some of my poetry published.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how respectful and well mannered I am, as well as the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't generally watch TV. I will watch sports depending on who is playing. I like to read, mostly non fiction, although I do occasionally like to read a novel or some other work of fiction. My taste in music is varied and I like to listen to all different types of music from country to classical, rap and hip hop to bluegrass and rock. I prefer Christian artist from various styles of music. I own a guitar, but I have not learned how to play it yet, although that is something I would like to do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, the Internet, my Bible, and a good read or a game to play.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I ponder life, the meaning of life, what my role in life is and the purpose and plan God has for me. I seek truth above all of the lies out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday's I am usually studying so that my weekend schedule can be as free as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I would be willing to admit is that I have Aspergers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(1 You are Christian 2) You are sincere 3) If anything I've said interest you and you would like to chat.