Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

freekingcrazy

31 Cibolo, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun. I love to joke around! I'm usually quiet at first till I get to know the people around me. I enjoy the outdoors. I used to do a lot of hiking, mountain biking, and some climbing. I love it when I get to go home in the winter and go snowboarding!!! I really love motorcycles!!! If I have free time, I'm usually out riding enjoying the freedom and the scenery. I was in a motorcycle accident 9/7/13. A 75yo lady coming from the opposite direction, made a left hand turn three feet in front of me. I died on the scene, and was in a coma for 2.5 weeks. I was flown to San Antonio to the VA hospital. I spent seven months under their care. Now I'm just waiting to see what God has planned for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pretty much worked all the time, but was medically retired from the Army. I'll hopefully be attending a TBI rehab program relatively soon, since I was diagnosed with severe TBI from my accident. I was a Special Forces instructor at Ft. Bragg until my accident, but God had different/better plans for me. Now I'm figuring out where to go in life as a civilian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at shooting, snowboarding, and pretending to race motorcycles haha! And I'm extremely good at talking with a Russian accent hahaha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm, I honestly don't know.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tried reading once, but it was so hard..... Ok seriously though, I like Vince Flynn books the most. How I met your mother, White Collar, Supernatural, and Merlin are some great tv shows. As for music, anything but rap. I absolutely love FOOD!!! I've tried quite a bit. I like Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Iraqi Falafel, Italian.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
My church
My dog
Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do, and accomplish. Places I've never been, and how long I'll have to wait to go. I have been thinking a lot about trying to race motorcycles professionally, but after my accident that isn't going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out how much trouble I can get.....I mean how much fun I'm about to have.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get to know you a little better, but nice try
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in someone that likes to enjoy life.....